Josh Thomas

Young Player of the Year

The homegrown talent at the Ospreys has come through in abundance this season with the youngsters putting in big performances throughout 2020/21.

To celebrate, we're awarding the "Young Player of the Year" award sponsored by Philtronics Ltd. 

Young player of the year nominations:

  • Josh Thomas
  • Morgan Morris
  • Tiaan Thomas Wheeler
  • Will Griffiths
  • Rhys Davies
  • Reuben Morgan-Williams
  • Joe Hawkins
  • Keiran Williams

Cast your vote for your winner here 

Winners will be announced on Friday 25th June on our Social media channels from 6:30pm.

Twitter - @Ospreys

Facebook - Ospreys Rugby

Instagram - @Ospreys_official