Who is the Worthington's/Ospreys Player of the

Who do you think is our 'Worthy Winner'?

Visit our Facebook page now to cast your vote for the Worthington’s/Ospreys Player of the Year.





The nominations are:

  • Dan Biggar
  • Ashley Beck
  • Hanno Dirksen
  • Richard Hibbard
  • Justin Tipuric

Cast your vote now and you could win the following prize:

*** VIP hospitality for four people at a future Ospreys home game

*** A signed Ospreys shirt

*** 24 cans of Worthington’s to enjoy at home

Click here to visit our Facebook page and cast your vote now.

The closing date for your votes is Monday 23rd April, at 12noon. Winners will be notified by Friday 27th April.

Good luck of and on behalf of Worthington’s, proud sponsors of the Ospreys, thanks for your support.

Usual competitions rules apply – all entrants must be over 18.

Please drink responsibly. For facts about alcohol go to www.drinkaware.co.uk