Venue Change For Canada Fixture

The Young Ospreys under 16's will now play their fixture with the Canadian under 17's at St Helens, Swansea on Wednesday 21st November, kick off 7.15pm.

Because of the age difference the coaching staff have included 3 members of the Young Osprey under 18 squad who are a similar age to the under 17 team that they will take on. Lloyd Peers (pictured), Luke Myatt and Gareth Harvey will add much needed experience for a challenging fixture. Once again the coaching staff have rung the changes to give players the opportunity to make an impression. The team is as follows: 15. Jon Phillips14. Bowdy Davies13. Kyle Blackmore12. Dean Howell11. Bryan Barlow10. Andrew Collins9. Tom Habberfield1. Luke Myatt2. Ryan Curtis3. David Saines4. Lloyd Peers (Capt)5. Luke Joseph6. Riley Kehoe7. Luc Evans8. Rhodri ApseeReplacements:16. Danny Davie17. Owen Williams18. Daniel Davies19. Tom Prydie20. Gareth Harvey21. Ben Davies22. John Martin Fraser23. Toby Davies