Under 18's At Aberavon Rfc Again

The Young Ospreys under 18's play their final Reebok league fixture at the home of the Wizards tomorrow (Wednesday) night hoping to keep their 100 per cent record in tack.

With this being the last fixture before they play in the Reebok Final at Llandovery RFC the coaches have gone for what they consider to be their strongest available team: 15. Chris Lewis14. Liam Powell13. Kristian Phillips12. Ashley Beck11. Ceiran Weightman10. Matthew Jarvis9. Chris Banfield1, Gareth Jenkins2. Ceri Davies3. Jo Rees4. Lloyd Peers5. Morgan Evans6. Ashley Berrow7. Ben Howe (Capt)8. Scott HicksReplacements:16. Joe Heatley17. Ben John 18. Morgan Evans19. Guy Jones20. Jonathon Vaughan21. Will Taylor22. Ben Thomas