U16s squads confirmed

With pre-season fast approaching, the Ospreys U16 West and East squads have been confirmed for the forthcoming campaign.

East squad: 


Cori Lewis Jenkins, Ellis Bird, Iestyn Manning, Ethan Scourfield, Khan Ertuk, Cory Dart, Gabe Lacey, TJ Hayden, Issac Morgan, Gus Patterson, Logan Beer, Owain Hopkins, Samson Lawson, Tom Page, Evan Beech, James Thomas, Jack Cross, Kelvin Mills, Evan Dadamo



Nathan Harris, Taylor Ryan, Charlie Ashpole, Rhys Nicholas, Lloyd Anthony, Rhys Tew, Dan Groth, Joe Clarke, Lewis Marsh, Ethan Mawr, Kian Jones, Jacob Perkins, Connor Thomas, Ollie Donaghue, Cory James, Cai Collins, Ieuan Bissmire, Nicky Stephens, Kieran Pritchard


West squad:


Rhodri Lewis, Ben Thomas, Rhys Harris, Keelan Cullen, Kian Abraham, Will Jones, Rowan Lovering, Owain Green, Harvey James, Harry Houston, Llien Morgan, Will Thomas, Joe Williams, Sam Petheridge, Cameron Ennis, Evan Jones



Morgan Jones, Cai James, Ben Quint, Lewis Nolan, Iestyn Osian Jones, Joe Rees, Kyle Jones, Joe Meek, Liam Edwards, Freddie Stephens, Chris Harris, Ashley Niewadomski, Lewis Malloy, Ioan Hildrup, Cameron Scott, Caradog Kaniewski, Morgan Morse, Mckenzie Clayton, Ben Court, David Francis, Rhydian Suggett, James Bosky

Players joining the squad on their return from injury: 

Ryan Collins, Rhys Campisi 

All players named in the East or West squad are invited to attend an introduction evening at the Liberty Stadium on Monday 24th June.  


Running order:

5-6pm - Kit fittings (please stagger your arrival for kit fittings)

6-7pm - Introduction to Pathway/Programme & Workshops

7-7:30pm - Squad splits and insurance brief (parents only)


If you’re unable to attend the evening or have any questions, please contact your relevant Team Managers:



Linda Daniel




Paul Mathias