Two changes to Ospreys team to face Cell C Sharks

Ospreys have made two changes to their line-up to face the Cell C Sharks in Durban in round 9 of the BKT United Rugby Championship.

Rhys Webb and Reuben Morgan-Williams have been ruled out of the game due to illness, with Matthew Aubrey coming in to start at scrum half and Tom Florence taking Morgan-Williams’ place on the bench.

Second rower Bradley Davies will captain the side in Webb’s absence.

Updated lineup:

15. Max Nagy

14. Luke Morgan

13. Michael Collins

12. Tiaan Thomas-Wheeler

11. Keelan Giles

10. Jack Walsh

9. Matthew Aubrey


1. Rhys Henry

2. Sam Parry

3. Tom Botha

4. Bradley Davies ©

5. Huw Sutton

6. Ethan Roots

7. Will Hickey

8. Morgan Morris



16. Scott Baldwin

17. Garyn Phillips

18. Ben Warren

19. Jack Regan

20. Harri Deaves

21. Luke Scully

22. Cai Evans

23. Tom Florence