Squad named for Tonmawr fixture

The Ospreys Select squad has been named ahead of Wednesday's fixture against Tonmawr RFC at the Whitworth Ground (KO 7.00pm).

The fixture is being used as an opportunity for the LV= Cup coaching team to cast an eye over the squad and for players to get some valuable game time together.


Tom Prydie
Mathew Jarvis
Kristian Phillips
Hanno Dirkson
Tom Isaacs
Ashley Beck
Eli Walker
Mathew Morgan
Dai Flanagan
Sam Davies
Tom Habberfield


Ryan Bevington
Scott Baldwin
Cai Griffiths
Craig Cross
Richard Kelly
Sam Williams
James Goode
Rhodri Hughes
James King
Craig Price
Ben Thomas
Rory Pitman
Morgan Allen
Andrew Waite