Same again for Sarries

Saracens Director of Rugby Mark McCall has gone for the same again, naming an unchanged starting XV to face the Ospreys on Friday evening (KO 8.00pm).

Among the big names set to run out at the Liberty Stadium are England stars Matt Stevens, Steve Borthwick, Charlie Hodgson and David Strettle and Springbok Schalk Brits.

Springbok legend John Smit returns to the bench for Saracens, their only change in the 23, and alongside him on the bench is Munster and Ireland legend Peter Stringer.

Saracens line-up vs Ospreys

15 Alex Goode
14 David Strettle
13 Owen Farrell
12 Brad Barritt
11 Chris Wyles
10 Charlie Hodgson
9 Ben Spencer
1 Rhys Gill
2 Schalk Brits
3 Matt Stevens
4 Steve Borthwick (c)
5 Mouritz Botha
6 Kelly Brown
7 Jacques Burger
8 Ernst Joubert

16 John Smit
17 Deon Carstens
18 Carlos Nieto
19 George Kruis
20 Andy Saull
21 Peter Stringer
22 Adam Powell
23 James Short

Tickets for the game against the reigning English Premiership champions remain on sale at the Liberty Stadium Ticket Office, online at and via the Ticket Hotline on 0844 815 6665.