Ospreys Women team announcement

The Ospreys women will play in a bid to become WRU Women's regional champions on the weekend, and here's how they lineup.

Sitting 110 points clear at the top of the table, the Ospreys Women will look to go back to back champions on Sunday afternoon then they face RGC Women at Parc Y Scarlets, K.O 2:30pm. 

Ospreys Women

15. Lauren Smyth

14. Sasha Bailey

13. Rosie Mankee

12. Ffion Bowen

11. Emma Hennessy

10. Niamh Terry

9. Keira Bevan


1. Cara Hope

2. Kelsey Jones

3. Ruth Lewis

4. Natalia John

5. Mel Clay

6. Sara Jones

7. Robyn Lock

8. Siwan Lillicrap (c)


16. Charlotte Peters

17. Georgia Rossi

18. Lucy Jones

19. Amy Evans

20. Meg Griffiths

21. Caitlin Davies

22. Ffion Jones

23. Lowri Norkett