Ospreys Under 18's team to face the Blues

The Eyasses team to face the Blues Under 18's team tonight has been announced

With one win and one loss so far this year the Eyasses are looking to get their regional age grade season back on track as they take on the Blues Under 18's team tonight at St Helens. kick off 7.15pm.

The team to face the Blues is:

15. Tom Howell

14. Rhys Gealy

13. Stuart Nicholas

12. Kieran Williams

11. Keelan Giles

10.James Davies

9. Reuben Morgan Williams

1. Adam Nation

2. Cameron Thomas

3. Sam Matthews

4. Mitchell Walsh

5. Jack Pope

6. Matthew Bennett

7. Ben Davies

8. Jacob Blackmore



16. Sam James

17. George Jawad

18. Gareth Evans Rees

19. Charlie Davies

20. Jack Cambriani

21. Matthew Aubrey

22. Phil Jones

23. Llyr Davies


Entry is just £3 so why not come along and support the next generation of the Ospreys.