Ospreys Under 17 Development Squad

The following players have been selected in the provisional squad to face the Dragons at Llandarcy on Sunday 23rd September 2012 kick-off at 2pm.

All players to attend a team run in the Barn at Llandarcy this Friday 21st September at 17.00hrs without fail. If you are unavailable please contact Team Manager Mark Morgan 07825-632882 as soon as possible. This squad will be further reduced to the permitted 23 man squad after the team run.

All players not selected are to attend training at Llandarcy as normal on Monday 24th September.

Zac Evans, Lewis Francis, Luke Davies, Kurt Ledbetter, Lewis Kirby, Luke Powell, Rory Thornton, Ollie Thompson, Jimmy Wilson, Matthew Thyssen-Williams, John Fox, Liam Price, Max Easey, Dan Harris.

Nail Popham, Jacob Finn, Adam Green, Scott Govan, Jake Thomas, Lloydd Pritchard, Nail Richards, Aaron Grabham, Matthew Wilson, Rhodri Davies, Elliot Clement, Ryan Hopkins, Josh White, Luke Ford.