Ospreys Under 16’s to face the Blues

The combined age grade side face their second game in their three tests against the other regional teams, tomorrow at Swansea RFC.

Following a 7 – 5 loss to the Dragons in their openingfixture of the round robin competition, the Ospreys Under 16’s are back in action tomorrow evening at St Helens. They will take on the Blues at Swansea RFC, kicking off at 7.30pm


The Ospreys Under 16’s Combined team to play on Tuesday 5th April is:


15. Tiaan Thomas-Wheeler

14. Caine Woolerton

13. Frankie Jones

12. Llyr Gealy

11. Dewi Cross

10. Luke Scully

9. Sam Cambriani


1. Ollie Quick

2. Garin Lloyd

3. Jake Woodward

4. Rhys Laugharne

5. Iwan Shenton

6. Jack Walker

7. Evan Budge

8. Will Barraclough




16. Cameron Lewis

17. Rhys Williams

18. Ben Sutton

19. Matthew Briggs

20. Joe Grabham

21. Harry Morgan

22. Josh Thomas

23. Ben Cambriani