Ospreys U18s women team announcement

The Ospreys U18s Women are back in action this weekend for round two of the WRU Women U18s tournament. Kick off from 11am. Here's how they line-up

15. Alicea Knight

14. Alys Griffiths

13. Tecca Ford

12. Ffion Marshall

11. Seren Croydon

10. Hanna Marshall

9. Emily Steele


1.Chloe Gant

2. Mollie Prance

3. Hannah Perry

4. Ffion Cort

5. Robyn Davies

6. Jessica Rogers (C)

7. Kaitlyn Prosser 

8. Evie Gill



Brooke Scott

Mya Bushell

Cerys Bowden

Grace John

Demi Wallis

Erin Griffiths

Annalise Jones 

Ospreys Coach Stef Andrews said: “I was immensely proud of all the girls who played last weekend. Results may not have gone in our favour, but you cannot fault the effort or commitment from everyone out there.

“The girls were all gutted at the end not to pick up more wins but that just shows to us how much they all want it! There’s more to come from this team and they know what they need to work on to improve as a team and as individuals. I’m excited for the next two rounds and seeing where this side can go.”