Keelan Giles

Ospreys team to face the Dragons

The Ospreys have named their team to face the Dragons at the Morganstone Brewery Field on Saturday 6th March in the Guinness PRO14, K.O 7:35pm.

Keelan Giles will line up for his 50th appearance for the Ospreys on Saturday night in Bridgend. He's joined in the backline by Hanno Dirksen and Dan Evans. The young centre pairing of Keiran Williams and Tiaan Thomas-Wheeler return alongside Stephen Myler at 10 and Captain Rhys Webb at 9.

Up front, Nicky Smith, Sam Parry and Tom Botha form the front row with an unchanged second-row of Rhys Davies and Lloyd Ashley. Will Griffiths, Olly Cracknell and Morgan Morris make up the back-row.

Ifan Phillips, Garyn Phillips and Ma'afu Fia provide the front row cover off the bench with Gareth Evans and Sam Cross completing the forward contingent. Reuben Morgan-Williams and Dewi Cross are named on the bench alongside returning Wales international Owen Watkin. 


15. Dan Evans

14. Hanno Dirksen

13. Tiaan Thomas-Wheeler

12. Keiran Williams

11. Keelan Giles

10. Stephen Myler

9. Rhys Webb ©


1.Nicky Smith

2. Sam Parry

3. Tom Botha

4. Lloyd Ashley

5. Rhys Davies

6. Will Griffiths

7. Olly Cracknell

8. Morgan Morris


16. Ifan Phillips

17. Garyn Phillips

18. Ma’afu Fia

19. Gareth Evans

20. Sam Cross

21. Reuben Morgan-Williams

22. Owen Watkin

23. Dewi Cross