Ospreys team to face Benetton Treviso

The Ospreys team to play Benetton Treviso on Saturday 19th February 2011 at Stadio Comunale di Monigo, kick off at 5.30pm (local time), will be as follows

15 Richard Fussell

14 Tommy Bowe

13 Sonny Parker

12 Ashley Beck

11 Nikki Walker

10 Dan Biggar

9 Rhys Webb


1 Duncan Jones

2 Huw Bennett

3 Cai Griffiths

4 Ian Gough

5 Ian Evans

6 Tom Smith

7 Justin Tipuric (Capt)

8 Jerry Collins



16 Mefin Davies

17 Ryan Bevington

18 Craig Cross

19 Andy Lloyd

20 James King

21 Jamie Nutbrown

22 Dai Flanagan

23 Tom Isaacs

Craig Cross will make his Ospreys Magners League debut if he comes off the bench


The following players were not considered because of injury:

Jonathan Spratt ACL

Conor McInerney Knee

Andrew Bishop Ankle

Adam Jones Elbow

Barry Davies Groin

Marty Holah Ribs

Hanno Dirksen - Shoulder

10 players were unavailable on international duty with Wales


Forthcoming fixtures

Sun 27 Feb Ospreys V Connacht Liberty Stadium Magners League 2.30pm

Sat 5 Mar Ospreys V Glasgow Liberty Stadium Magners League 6.30pm

Sat 26 Mar Edinburgh V Ospreys Murrayfield Magners League 6.30pm