Luke Price

Ospreys say Thank you to departing players

The Ospreys would like to pay tribute to all the players leaving and to thank them for their contribution to the team and wish them all the best in the next chapter of their careers.

We are proud that you have worn the jersey and played your part in this team’s history.

We pay tribute to the professionalism, commitment and diligence of all the players and the way they have handled themselves during these unprecedented times.


Departing Players:

Gareth Evans (16 games), Shaun Venter(23), Scott Williams (27), Cory Allen (34), Luke Price (52).


Departing Academy Players: Jordan Walters, Rhys Davies, Garyn Lloyd, Rhys Thomas, Brad Roderick, Caine Woolerton, Ben Cambriani.


The Ospreys say ‘Thank You’ and wish you all the best in the future.