Ospreys Name Squad For Scarlets Match

Ospreys coach Sean Holley has named the following squad of 25 ahead of Saturday's Magners Leaguefixture against the Scarlets.


Lee Byrne, Tommy Bowe, Shane Williams, Gareth Owen, Sonny Parker, Jonny Vaughton, Andrew Bishop, Jonathan Spratt, James Hook, Dan Biggar, Mike Phillips, Rhys Webb


Adam Jones, Paul James, Cai Griffiths, Richard Hibbard, Huw Bennett, Filipo Levi, Alun-Wyn Jones, Andy Lloyd, Tom Smith, Ryan Jones, Steve Tandy, Marty Holah, Filo Tiatia

The matchday 22 will be announced at noon on Friday 17th April