Will Griffiths

Ospreys name extended squad for Hartpury friendly

The Ospreys travel to the Alpas Arena with a wider squad on Saturday afternoon to face Hartpury in a friendly match in preparation for the upcoming 21/22 season. The action will kick off at 2pm.


Rhodri Jones

Garyn Phillips

Elvis Taione

Ifan Phillips

Sam Parry

Ben Warren

Rhys Henry

Tom Botha

Jack Regan

Rhys Davies

Lloyd Ashley

Will Griffiths

James Fender

Olly Cracknell

Morgan Strong

Sam Cross

Jac Morgan

Morgan Morris

Ethan Roots



Rhys Webb

Reuben Morgan-Williams

Matthew Aubrey

Joe Hawkins

Josh Thomas

Cai Evans

Callum Carson

Josh Carrington

Keiran Williams

Michael Collins

Tiaan Thomas-Wheeler

Dewi Cross

Luke Morgan

Dan Evans

Max Nagy


We will then travel to face English Premiership side, Northampton Saints, at Franklin’s Gardens on Friday, September 10th with the action kicking off at 7:35pm in the second of our preseason friendlies.

The Ospreys kick off the 21/22 season away to the Dragons in the opening round of the inaugural United Rugby Championship on Sunday September 26th, K.O 2pmbefore hosting Cardiff Rugby at the Swansea.com Stadium the following weekend for round two, K.O 7:35pm.

Be there for all of this season’s action with a 21/22 Season Membership, available to buy here.