Ospreys Name 23 Man Squad

The Ospreys coaches have named the following squad of 23 ahead of Saturday's Heineken Cup Pool 3 game against Benetton Treviso at Stadio Comunale di Monigo:

Lee Byrne, Tommy Bowe, Shane Williams, Johnny Vaughton, Gavin Henson, Sonny Parker, Andrew Bishop, James Hook, Dan Biggar, Rhys Webb, Rhodri Wells
Paul James (C), Cai Griffiths, Adam Jones, Richard Hibbard, Ed Shervington, Ian Gough, Alun-wyn Jones, Jonathan Thomas, Tom Smith, Steve Tandy, Marty Holah, Filo Tiatia
The team will be announced at midday on Friday.

 Forthcoming fixtures are as follows:
Friday 19th December - Newport Gwent Dragons V Ospreys - Magners League - Rodney Parade - 7.05pmSaturday 27th December - Ospreys V Scarlets - Magners League - Liberty Stadium - 5.30pmWednesday 31st December - Cardiff Blues V Ospreys - Magners League - Cardiff Arms Park - 2.05pm All fixtures are subject to change