Ospreys East team to take on the Blues

The Under 16s side to travel to Cardiff Arms Park tomorrow night to face the Blues South Under 16s has been announced

The Ospreys East Under 16s play their final game of thefirst block of the 2016/17 Regional Age Grade season tomorrow evening at Cardiff Arms Park, KO 7.15pm. 

The team selected to face the Blues South Under 16s is:

15. Cory Taylor

14. Josh Sands

13. Jack Keenan

12. Daniel O’Sullivan

11. Tom Bending

10. Sam Costelow

9. Iwan Jones


1. Scott Ryall

2. Jae Key

3. Tom Sly

4. Garin Standing

5. Travis Huntly

6. Kasari Metha

7. James McCarthy ©

8. Morgan Strong



16. Will Chen

17. Teo Fillis

18. Jay Roberts

19. Daniel Osarigie

20. Joe Humphries

21. Jacob Thomas

22. Oran Harry

23. Bradley Roderick