Ospreys Development team announcement

The Ospreys Development team are also in action tomorrow afternoon and here’s how they lineup.

The Ospreys side will travel to the Cardiff Arms Park tomorrow afternoon, there they take on Cardiff Blues A in the final round of the Celtic Cup, K.O 2:30pm

Ospreys Development team

15. Dylan Moss

14. Ben Cambriani

13. Tom Williams

12. Callum Carson

11. Dewi Cross

10. Josh Thomas

9. Matthew Aubrey


1.Jordan Walters

2. Ifan Phillips

3. Rhys Henry

4. Matthew Dodd

5. James Ratti

6. Jamie Williams

7. Charlie Davies

8. Morgan Morris ©


16. Garin Lloyd

17. Rhys Davies

18. Alex Jeffries

19. Iwan Shenton

20. Joe Grabham

21. Reuben Morgan-Williams

22. Joe Jenkins

23. Caine Woolerton

Speaking ahead of the game, head coach Richard Fussell said: “Last week was very frustrating from a performance point of view. I think we gave Ulster too many opportunities to gain possession which they were then able capitalise on. We’ve taken a lot from the competition and there’s been big learnings from us as a group. We’ve set ourselves challenges weekly and we’ve got an opportunity tomorrow to put those right. The boys showed intent and good fight towards the end of last week’s game, we just need to put in a full 80 performance rather than just reaction, and we need to be more proactive on the pitch. This group will bounce back and hopefully we’ll see them have a decent performance against Cardiff Blues tomorrow.”