Ospreys Coaches Name 23 Man Squad Ahead Of

Ospreys coaches Sean Holley and Jonathan Humphreys today named the following 23 man squad ahead of Saturday's Magners League game against Ulster at the Liberty Stadium, kick-off 5.30pm

Backs:Lee Byrne, Tommy Bowe, Shane Williams, Nikki Walker, Andrew Bishop, Gavin Henson, James Hook, Daniel Biggar, Rhodri Wells, Rhys Webb
Forwards Duncan Jones, Paul James,Adam Jones, Huw Bennett, Richard Hibbard, Ian Gough, Andrew Lloyd, Alun-wyn Jones, Ian Evans, Jonathan Thomas, Tom Smith, Ryan Jones, Marty Holah

Forthcoming fixtures are as follows:   Sunday 5th October - Ospreys V Harlequins - EDF Energy Cup - Liberty Stadium - 3.05pm Sunday 12th October - Leicester Tigers V Ospreys - Heineken Cup - Welford Road - 1.00pm Saturday 18th October - Ospreys V Perpignan - Heineken Cup - Liberty Stadium - 3.30pm
Please not all fixtures are subject to change