Munster name team for Liberty Stadium clash

Munster have named their team for tomorrow's RaboDirect PRO12 semi-final clash with the Ospreys at the Liberty Stadium (7.35).

Donncha O'Callaghan, a replacement against Ulster, comes into the side for the injured Paul O'Connell in an otherwise unchanged pack.

In the backs, Ian Keatley, a late withdrawal last weekend, replaces Scott Deasy at out-half, while no surprise that a fit again Keith Earls in named at number 13 with Ivan Dineen slipping onto the bench.

Ronan O'Gara has been named among the replacements after coming through training yesterday unscathed and Dave Kilcoyne in preferred to Marcus Horan for the number 17 shirt.

Munster: F Jones; J Murphy, K Earls, L Mafi, S Zebo; I Keatley, C Murray; W du Preez, M Sherry, BJ Botha; D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll; D Ryan, T O'Donnell, P O'Mahony.

Replacements: D Fogarty, D Kilcoyne, S Archer, Dave O'Callaghan, P Butler, T O'Leary, R O'Gara, I Dineen.

Tickets for the game remain on sale at the Liberty Stadium right up until kick-off. You can buy in person at the Ticket Office, online at or via the Ticket Hotline at 0844 815 6665