Heineken Champions Cup draw details

The road to the 2020 Heineken Champions Cup final will be paved out shortly for 20 clubs who will all be hoping to make it to Marseille for European Finals Weekend.

The Ospreys secured a return to the top tier of European rugby as Wales' sole representatives when they defeated the Scarlets at the Liberty Stadium in last month in a play-off for the final Guinness PRO14 spot in the competition.

The Congrès Beaulieu in Lausanne will play host to the Pool Draws for both European tournaments on Wednesday 19 June at 14:00 CEST.

Sarra Elgan (BT Sport) and Matthieu Lartot (France Télévisions) will be presenting the event with Dimitri Yachvili (beIN SPORTS) and Bryan Habana (Channel 4) conducting the draws.

Both draws will be live streamed on the EPCR website and social media channels alongside a Live Blog throughout the day. We will provide full updates and reaction across Ospreys channels.

Last season saw Heineken Champions Cup finalists Leinster Rugby drawn against their semi-final opponents Toulouse in Pool 1, while eventual Challenge Cup winners ASM Clermont Auvergne drew two-time winners Northampton Saints.

The 20 confirmed teams are:

England: Bath, Exeter Chiefs, Gloucester, Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Sale Sharks, Saracens

France: Clermont Auvergne, Lyon, Montpellier, Racing, La Rochelle, Toulouse

Ireland: Connacht, Leinster, Munster, Ulster 

Italy: Benetton 

Scotland: Glasgow Warriors

Wales: Ospreys

The only place you can watch Heineken Champions Cup rugby in 2019/20 is at the Liberty Stadium so sign up for a season membership now at THIS LINK.