Eyasses names teams for U16 back-to-back

With games against Blues South and RGC 1404 next week for the Ospreys U16's, coaches have named the teams for both fixtures.

Eyasses team to face Blues South at Leckworth Stadium, Cardiff, Weds 23/11/11 KO 7.15pm

15 Ollie Banner

14 Lewis Evans

13 Jack Anderson

12 Joseph Thomas

11 Martyn Davies

10 Luke Price

9 Jakob Williams

1 Harrison Walsh

2 Luke Davies

3 Zakari Bevan

4 Adam Beard

5 Matthew Dodd

6 Max Easey

7 Callum Bowden

8 Jonathan Fox (Capt)


16 Kurt Leadbeater

17 Stephen Powell

18 Lewis Kirby

19 Jack Perkins

20 Ollie Thompson

21 Niall Popham

22 Tom Evans

23 Jordan Addersley

Squad members not involved are available for selection for their clubs on Sunday


Eyasses team to face RGC 1404 at Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot, Sun 27/11/11 KO 2.00pm

15 Ollie Banner

14 Adam Green

13 Joe Gage

12 Tom Evans

11 Luke Jenkins

10 Joseph Thomas

9 Chay Smith

1 Lewis Kirby

2 Michael Evans

3 Stephen Powell

4 Kane Grant

5 Adam Beard (Capt)

6 Oliver Thompson

7 Jack Perkins

8 Dafydd Harvey


Kurt Leadbeater, Sam Martin, Harrison Walsh, Zakari Bevan, Rhys Livingstone, Max Easey, Callum Bowden, Jonathan Fox, Niall Popham, Kandi Buka , Calvin Wellington, Luke Price.