Changes to Ospreys line-up

Rob McCusker has withdrawn from tonight’s team due to a calf strain.

He is replaced in the back row by Will Jones, who comes off the bench to wear the seven shirt, with Justin Tipuric now wearing eight.

Alex Jeffries comes on to the bench and will wear number 19, with Guy Mercer now wearing number 20.

Tom Habberfield will now captain the team in McCusker’s absence.

Ospreys amended line-up

15 Dan Evans
14 Jeff Hassler
13 Kieron Fonotia
12 Owen Watkin
11 Dewi Cross
10 Sam Davies
9 Tom Habberfield (Capt)
1 Rhodri Jones
2 Sam Parry
3 Ma’afu Fia
4 Adam Beard
5 James King
6 Olly Cracknell
7 Will Jones
8 Justin Tipuric
16 Scott Otten
17 Nicky Smith
18 Dmitri Arhip
19 Alex Jeffries
20 Guy Mercer
21 Reuben Morgan-Williams
22 Luke Price
23 Hanno Dirksen