Three young Ospreys in Wales U20's team

Wales have named three Ospreys in the team to face New Zealand tonight in the final World Rugby U20 Championship Pool game

- Tom Williams and Joe Thomas keep their places in the starting XV

- After coming on from the bench last week, Reuben Morgan Williams will start against New Zealand.

Wales U20 head coach Jason Strange has made seven changes to his starting line-up from the side that beat Georgia 10-9 on Saturday for the final World Rugby U20 Championship Pool game, against New Zealand today (AJ Bell Stadium, 5.30pm).

Strange has reverted largely to his first choice starting line-up selected to play Ireland in Round One which was so impressive in the first 30 minutes, scoring three tries before succumbing to Ireland 26-25. Ireland went on to beat New Zealand last time out so the outcome of this game will be crucial in determining tournament placings for the rest of the tournament. 

The front row of Corey Domachowski, Dafydd Hughes and Dillon Lewis returns after starting on the bench against Georgia, along with half backs Dan Jones and Reuben Morgan-Williams. Shaun Evans and Harri Millard return at openside flanker and inside centre respectively. 

Strange said, "Both teams will be disappointed with their performances from last weekend. We are currently training at a higher intensity that we showed against Georgia and the players are determined to get back onto the field and demonstrate that.

"We were pleased with the opening period against Ireland but we haven't played at that level of intensity for long enough. If we produce a more constant performance, we know we can do well tomorrow.

"We are really looking forward to meeting the challenge of New Zealand, facing another style of rugby, and that can only be good for players' development.

"With both sides keen to play a wide, attacking game this could potentially be the game of the tournament so far." 

Wales U20 v New Zealand (Wednesday 15 June, AJ Bell Stadium, Salford, live on S4C)

Rhun Williams (Cardiff Blues); Tom Williams (Ospreys), Joe Thomas (Ospreys), Harri Millard (Cardiff Blues), Jared Rosser (Newport Gwent Dragons); Daniel Jones (Scarlets), Reuben Morgan-Williams (Ospreys); Corey Domachowski (Cardiff Blues), Dafydd Hughes (Scarlets), Dillon Lewis (Cardiff Blues), Shane Lewis-Hughes (Cardiff Blues), Seb Davies (Cardiff Blues), Tom Phillips (captain, Scarlets), Shaun Evans (Scarlets), Harrison Keddie (Newport Gwent Dragons) 

Replacements: Liam Belcher (Cardiff Blues), Rhys Fawcett (Scarlets), Leon Brown (Newport Gwent Dragons), Josh Macleod (Scarlets), Morgan Sieniawski (Cardiff Blues), Declan Smith (Scarlets); Jarrod Evans (Cardiff Blues), Billy McBryde (Scarlets)