Grenoble Top
BT Sport

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2016/2017

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 12 Aug 26 - 21 W Leicester Tigers view
Fri, 19 Aug 71 - 0 W Belgium view
Fri, 26 Aug 38 - 42 L Leicester Tigers view
September
Fri, 02 Sep 59 - 5 W Zebre Rugby view
Sat, 10 Sep 32 - 11 W Connacht view
Sat, 17 Sep 64 - 10 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 23 Sep 19 - 31 L Leinster view
October
Sat, 01 Oct 7 - 9 L Ulster view
Wed, 05 Oct 17 - 21 L Cardiff Blues Premiership Select view
Fri, 07 Oct 46 - 24 W Cardiff Blues view
Fri, 14 Oct 45 - 0 W Newcastle Falcons view
Sat, 15 Oct 14 - 25 L London Irish view
Sat, 22 Oct 31 - 13 W Lyon Olympique Universitaire view
Sun, 23 Oct 5 - 41 L Cornish Pirates view
Sat, 29 Oct 35 - 17 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
November
Fri, 04 Nov 0 - 33 L Munster view
Fri, 11 Nov 12 - 15 L Harlequins view
Fri, 18 Nov 31 - 7 W Cardiff Blues view
Fri, 25 Nov 22 - 5 W Glasgow Warriors view
December
Fri, 02 Dec 31 - 22 W Edinburgh Rugby view
Thu, 08 Dec 20:45   FC Grenoble Rugby view
Sat, 10 Dec 14:30   Connacht Eagles view
Sat, 17 Dec 15:00   FC Grenoble Rugby view
Sun, 18 Dec 14:00   Connacht Eagles view
Tue, 27 Dec 15:00   Scarlets view
January
Sun, 01 Jan 17:05   Newport Gwent Dragons view
6/7/8 Jan TBC   Connacht view
12/13/14/15th Jan TBC   Lyon Olympique Universitaire view
13/14/15 Jan TBC   Cornish Pirates view
19/20/21/22nd Jan TBC   Newcastle Falcons view
Sat, 21 Jan 14:00   London Irish view
Sat, 28 Jan 15:00   Bristol Rugby view
February
Sun, 05 Feb 15:00   Wasps view
10/11/12 Feb TBC   Zebre Rugby view
17/18/19 Feb TBC   Munster view
24/25/26 Feb TBC   Glasgow Warriors view
March
3/4/5 Mar TBC   Edinburgh Rugby view
24/25/26 Mar TBC   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
April
7/8/9 Apr TBC   Leinster view
Sat, 15 Apr 14:45   Cardiff Blues view
28/29/30 Apr TBC   Ulster view
May
Sat, 06 May 17:15   Scarlets view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Edinburgh Rugby

31

22

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

December 02nd - 7:35PM

View Match Report

FC Grenoble Rugby (A)

FC Grenoble Rugby

Thursday Dec 8th 2016

KO 8:45PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby