Season Member Top Header
Lovell

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2018/2019

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Sat, 11 Aug 13 - 26 L Northampton Saints view
Thu, 23 Aug 14 - 31 L Saracens view
Fri, 31 Aug 17 - 13 W Edinburgh Rugby view
September
Sat, 08 Sep 46 - 14 W Cheetahs view
Fri, 14 Sep 13 - 49 L Munster view
Sat, 22 Sep 27 - 10 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 29 Sep 22 - 8 W Zebre Rugby view
October
Sat, 06 Oct 17 - 20 L Scarlets view
Sat, 13 Oct 27 - 0 W Section Paloise view
Sat, 20 Oct 21 - 27 L Worcester Warriors view
Fri, 26 Oct 22 - 17 W Connacht view
November
Fri, 02 Nov 20 - 29 L Glasgow Warriors view
Fri, 23 Nov 7 - 52 L Leinster view
Fri, 30 Nov 43 - 0 W Zebre Rugby view
December
Sat, 08 Dec 51 - 20 W Stade Francais Paris view
Fri, 14 Dec 3 - 12 L Stade Francais Paris view
Sat, 22 Dec 15:00   Scarlets view
Sun, 30 Dec 15:00   Dragons view
January
Sat, 05 Jan 15:00   Cardiff Blues view
Sat, 12 Jan 15:00   Worcester Warriors view
Sat, 19 Jan TBC   Section Paloise view
Fri, 25 Jan 19:35   Glasgow Warriors view
February
15/16/17 Feb TBC   Ulster view
Fri, 22 Feb 19:35   Munster view
March
Sat, 02 Mar 14:45   Connacht view
22/23/24 Mar TBC   Dragons view
April
5/6/7 Apr TBC   Cheetahs view
12/13/14 Apr TBC   Southern Kings view
Sat, 27 Apr 17:15   Cardiff Blues view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Stade Francais Paris

v

Ospreys

12

3

Stade Jean Bouin, Paris

December 14th - 8:45PM

View Match Report

Scarlets (H)

Scarlets

Saturday Dec 22nd 2018

KO 3:00PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

TITLE PARTNER

OFFICAL PARTNERS