Season Membership Top Header
Protecht

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2019/2020

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 30 Aug 19:30   Hartpury RFC view
September
Fri, 27 Sep 19:35   Ulster view
October
Fri, 04 Oct 19:35   Leinster view
Sat, 12 Oct 19:35   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 25 Oct 19:35   Munster view
November
Sat, 02 Nov 17:15   Connacht view
Sat, 09 Nov 15:00   Southern Kings view
Sat, 30 Nov 19:35   Cheetahs view
December
Sat, 21 Dec 19:35   Cardiff Blues view
Thu, 26 Dec 17:15   Scarlets view
January
Sat, 04 Jan 15:00   Dragons view
February
Sat, 15 Feb 17:15   Ulster view
Fri, 21 Feb 19:35   Leinster view
Sat, 29 Feb 15:00   Zebre Rugby view
March
Sat, 21 Mar 17:15   Glasgow Warriors view
Sat, 28 Mar 17:15   Cardiff Blues view
April
Sat, 11 Apr 19:15   Cheetahs view
Sat, 18 Apr 15:00   Dragons view
Fri, 24 Apr 19:35   Edinburgh Rugby view
May
Sat, 09 May 17:15   Zebre Rugby view
Fri, 15 May 19:35   Glasgow Warriors view
29/30/31 May 17:00   Scarlets view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Scarlets

21

10

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

May 18th - 7:45PM

View Match Report

Hartpury RFC (H)

Hartpury RFC

Friday Aug 30th 2019

KO 7:30PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

#

TITLE PARTNER

OFFICAL PARTNERS