Ospreys 2014-15 Euro Jersey
BT Sport
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TV

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2014/2015

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 15 Aug 6 - 23 L Worcester Warriors view
Tue, 19 Aug     Ospreys Challenge view
Thu, 21 Aug 5 - 39 L Saracens view
September
Fri, 05 Sep 44 - 13 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 12 Sep 17 - 15 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
Sun, 21 Sep 62 - 13 W Edinburgh Rugby view
Sat, 27 Sep 19 - 14 W Munster view
October
Fri, 03 Oct 15 - 14 W Zebre Rugby view
Sun, 12 Oct 26 - 15 W Cardiff Blues view
Sun, 19 Oct 42 - 7 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 25 Oct 17:15   Northampton Saints view
Fri, 31 Oct 19:35   Connacht view
November
Fri, 07 Nov 19:35   Saracens view
Fri, 14 Nov 19:35   Newport Gwent Dragons view
Fri, 21 Nov 19:35   Ulster view
Sat, 29 Nov 17:15   Leinster view
December
Sat, 06 Dec 15:15   Racing Metro 92 view
Sat, 13 Dec 18:15   Racing Metro 92 view
Sat, 20 Dec 17:15   Ulster view
Sat, 27 Dec 17:15   Scarlets view
January
Sat, 03 Jan 17:05   Scarlets view
Sun, 11 Jan 16:00   Newport Gwent Dragons view
16/17/18 TBC   Northampton Saints view
23/24/25 Jan TBC   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
31 Jan / 1 Feb 19:00   Gloucester Rugby view
February
6/7/8 / Feb TBC   Bath Rugby view
13/14/15 Feb TBC   Edinburgh Rugby view
20/21/22 Feb TBC   Glasgow Warriors view
27/28 Feb / 1 Mar TBC   Leinster view
March
6/7/8 Mar TBC   Munster view
27/28/29 Mar TBC   Zebre Rugby view
April
10/11/12 Apr TBC   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
24/25/26 Apr TBC   Cardiff Blues view
May
8/9/10 May TBC   Glasgow Warriors view
15/16/17 May TBC   Connacht view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Benetton Rugby Treviso

42

7

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

October 19th - 1:00PM

View Match Report

Northampton Saints

Northampton Saints

Saturday Oct 25th 2014

KO 5:15PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

Ospreys Newsletter

If you'd like the very latest Ospreys news delivered direct to your inbox, enter your email address below...

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

RSS Feed Widget