Season Membership Top Header
Lovell

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2017/2018

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 11 Aug 14 - 21 L Leicester Tigers view
Sun, 20 Aug 14:00   Bath Rugby view
Fri, 25 Aug 19:45   Leicester Tigers view
September
Sat, 02 Sep 14:30   Zebre Rugby view
Sat, 09 Sep 15:15   Glasgow Warriors view
Sat, 16 Sep 15:15   Munster view
Sat, 23 Sep 20:35   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 30 Sep TBC   Cheetahs view
October
Sat, 07 Oct 19:35   Scarlets view
Fri, 27 Oct 19:35   Dragons view
November
Sat, 04 Nov 17:30   Edinburgh Rugby view
Fri, 10 Nov 19:30   Wasps view
1718/19 Nov TBC   Cardiff Blues view
24/25/26 Nov TBC   Glasgow Warriors view
December
Sat, 02 Dec 17:30   Munster view
Tue, 26 Dec 17:35   Scarlets view
Sun, 31 Dec 17:35   Dragons view
January
5/6/7 Jan TBC   Cardiff Blues view
26/27/28 Jan TBC   Gloucester Rugby view
February
Fri, 02 Feb 19:30   Bath Rugby view
9/10/11 Feb TBC   Connacht view
16/17/18 Feb TBC   Southern Kings view
23/24/25 Feb TBC   Cheetahs view
March
02/03/04 Mar TBC   Zebre Rugby view
23/24/25 Mar TBC   Leinster view
April
06/07/08 Apr TBC   Connacht view
13/14/15 Apr TBC   Ulster view
27/28/29 Apr TBC   Cardiff Blues view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Leicester Tigers

14

21

Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend

August 11th - 7:30PM

View Match Report

Bath Rugby (H)

Bath Rugby

Sunday Aug 20th 2017

KO 2:00PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

TITLE PARTNER

OFFICAL PARTNERS