SM1819 - Top Header
Lovell

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2018/2019

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Sat, 11 Aug 13 - 26 L Northampton Saints view
Thu, 23 Aug 18:00   Saracens view
Fri, 31 Aug 19:35   Edinburgh Rugby view
September
Sat, 08 Sep 17:30   Cheetahs view
Fri, 14 Sep 19:35   Munster view
Sat, 22 Sep 19:35   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 29 Sep 16:00   Zebre Rugby view
October
Sat, 06 Oct 15:00   Scarlets view
Sat, 13 Oct 15:00   Section Paloise view
Sat, 20 Oct 15:00   Worcester Warriors view
26/27/28 Oct TBC   Connacht view
November
Fri, 02 Nov 19:35   Glasgow Warriors view
Fri, 23 Nov 19:35   Leinster view
Fri, 30 Nov 19:35   Zebre Rugby view
December
Sat, 08 Dec 15:00   Stade Francais Paris view
Fri, 14 Dec 20:45   Stade Francais Paris view
Sat, 22 Dec 15:00   Scarlets view
Sun, 30 Dec 15:00   Dragons view
January
4/5/6 Jan TBC   Cardiff Blues view
Sat, 12 Jan 15:00   Worcester Warriors view
Sat, 19 Jan TBC   Section Paloise view
Fri, 25 Jan 19:35   Glasgow Warriors view
February
15/16/17 Feb TBC   Ulster view
Fri, 22 Feb 19:35   Munster view
March
Sat, 02 Mar 14:45   Connacht view
22/23/24 Mar TBC   Dragons view
April
5/6/7 Apr TBC   Cheetahs view
12/13/14 Apr TBC   Southern Kings view
Sat, 27 Apr TBC   Cardiff Blues view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Northampton Saints

13

26

Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend

August 11th - 3:00PM

View Match Report

Saracens (A)

Saracens

Thursday Aug 23rd 2018

KO 6:00PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

TITLE PARTNER

OFFICAL PARTNERS