Season Member Top Header £109
BT Sport

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2014/2015

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 15 Aug 6 - 23 L Worcester Warriors view
Tue, 19 Aug     Ospreys Challenge view
Thu, 21 Aug 5 - 39 L Saracens view
September
Fri, 05 Sep 44 - 13 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 12 Sep 17 - 15 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
Sun, 21 Sep 62 - 13 W Edinburgh Rugby view
Sat, 27 Sep 19 - 14 W Munster view
October
Fri, 03 Oct 15 - 14 W Zebre Rugby view
Sun, 12 Oct 26 - 15 W Cardiff Blues view
Sun, 19 Oct 42 - 7 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 25 Oct 6 - 34 L Northampton Saints view
Fri, 31 Oct 26 - 11 W Connacht view
November
Fri, 07 Nov 9 - 21 L Saracens view
Fri, 14 Nov 35 - 51 L Newport Gwent Dragons view
Fri, 21 Nov 16 - 25 L Ulster view
Sat, 29 Nov 12 - 18 L Leinster view
December
Sat, 06 Dec 19 - 19 D Racing Metro 92 view
Sat, 13 Dec 14 - 18 L Racing Metro 92 view
Sat, 20 Dec 31 - 20 W Ulster view
Sat, 27 Dec 17 - 15 W Scarlets view
January
Sat, 03 Jan 10 - 22 L Scarlets view
Sun, 11 Jan 22 - 11 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
Sun, 18 Jan 9 - 20 L Northampton Saints view
Sat, 24 Jan 20 - 23 L Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 31 Jan 25 - 32 L Gloucester Rugby view
February
Sat, 07 Feb 13 - 10 W Bath Rugby view
Fri, 13 Feb 16 - 24 L Edinburgh Rugby view
Sat, 21 Feb 16 - 19 L Glasgow Warriors view
Fri, 27 Feb 9 - 9 D Leinster view
March
Sat, 07 Mar 26 - 12 W Munster view
Sat, 28 Mar 53 - 22 W Zebre Rugby view
April
Fri, 10 Apr 33 - 13 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 25 Apr 31 - 23 W Cardiff Blues view
May
Fri, 08 May 21 - 10 W Glasgow Warriors view
Sat, 16 May 24 - 20 W Connacht view
Sat, 23 May 18 - 21 L Munster view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Munster

v

Ospreys

21

18

Thomond Park, Limerick

May 23rd - 2:30PM

View Match Report

No matches remaining for this season.

Ospreys TV

Ospreys Newsletter

If you'd like the very latest Ospreys news delivered direct to your inbox, enter your email address below...

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

RSS Feed Widget