Season Member Top POST EARLYBIRD
BT Sport

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2016/2017

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 12 Aug 19:15   Leicester Tigers view
Fri, 19 Aug 19:30   Belgium view
Fri, 26 Aug 19:45   Leicester Tigers view
September
Fri, 02 Sep 19:35   Zebre Rugby view
Sat, 10 Sep 19:35   Connacht view
Sat, 17 Sep 19:35   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 23 Sep 19:35   Leinster view
October
Sat, 01 Oct 18:30   Ulster view
Fri, 07 Oct 19:35   Cardiff Blues view
14/15/16 Oct TBC   London Irish view
21/22/23 Oct TBC   Cornish Pirates view
Sat, 29 Oct 15:00   Newport Gwent Dragons view
November
Fri, 04 Nov 19:35   Munster view
Fri, 25 Nov 19:35   Glasgow Warriors view
December
Fri, 02 Dec 19:35   Edinburgh Rugby view
09/10/11 Dec TBC   Connacht Eagles view
16/17/18 Dec TBC   Connacht Eagles view
Tue, 27 Dec 15:00   Scarlets view
January
Sun, 01 Jan 17:05   Newport Gwent Dragons view
6/7/8 Jan 13:00   Connacht view
13/14/15 Jan TBC   Cornish Pirates view
21 Jan TBC   London Irish view
February
10/11/12 Feb 14:00   Zebre Rugby view
17/18/19 Feb 13:00   Munster view
24/25/26 Feb 13:00   Glasgow Warriors view
March
3/4/5 Mar 13:00   Edinburgh Rugby view
24/25/26 Mar 14:00   Benetton Rugby Treviso view
April
7/8/9 Apr 13:00   Leinster view
Sat, 15 Apr 14:45   Cardiff Blues view
28/29/30 Apr 13:00   Ulster view
May
Sat, 06 May 17:15   Scarlets view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Ulster

26

46

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

May 07th - 3:00PM

View Match Report

Leicester Tigers (H)

Leicester Tigers

Friday Aug 12th 2016

KO 7:15PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby