Season Membership Top Header

Ospreys Development team named

By Rhyd Cole | 22/08/2019

The Ospreys Development side to face Munster at the Irish Independence Park, Cork, tomorrow (Friday 23rd August) 7.30pm KO in the Celtic Cup has been announced.

The side to face Munster is as follows:

15. Phil Jones (C)
14. Dewi Cross
13. Chay Smith
12. Callum Carson
11. Ben Cambriani
10. Josh Thomas
9. Connor Tantum

1. Jordan Walters
2. Garin Lloyd
3. Jordan Pritchard
4. Matt Dodd
5. Shay Smallman
6. Iwan Shenton
7. Joe Grabham
8. Morgan Strong


16. Josh Moore
17. Rhys Davies
18. Ben Warren
19. Rhys Thomas
20. Cai Davies
21. Liam Seawood
22. Cameron Lewis
23. George Gasson

Head Coach, Richard Fussell, commented on his side’s opening game, “It’s an exciting opportunity for this group of boys to experience travelling away to Ireland and more than less mirror imaging what the seniors do with the travelling arrangements. Having to stay over as a team will be a great experience for some of those boys who have never done it before."


SIXtures Sitewide
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Edinburgh Rugby





BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

September 14th - 3:00PM

View Match Report

Ulster (A)


Friday Sep 27th 2019

KO 7:35PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets


Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys