SM1819 - Top Header
Lovell

Under 18s Fixtures & Results U18s

2017/2018

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Sun, 06 Aug 66 - 5 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18 view
Fri, 18 Aug 17 - 40 L Northampton Saints U18 view
Wed, 23 Aug 10 - 39 L Exeter Chiefs Academy view
Sun, 27 Aug 43 - 24 W Blues South U18 view
Wed, 30 Aug 37 - 24 W Blues North U18 view
September
Wed, 06 Sep 15 - 50 L Scarlets U18 view
January
Wed, 03 Jan 17 - 39 L Dragons U18 view
Wed, 10 Jan     Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18 view
Wed, 17 Jan 13 - 10 W Blues South U18 view
Wed, 24 Jan 24 - 19 W Blues North U18 view
Tue, 30 Jan 31 - 22 W Scarlets U18 view
February
Wed, 07 Feb 17 - 48 L Dragons U18 view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Zebre Rugby

v

Ospreys

37

14

Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma

April 21st - 6:45PM

View Match Report

Cardiff Blues (A)

Cardiff Blues

Saturday Apr 28th 2018

KO 5:35PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

EZine Signup

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

TITLE PARTNER

OFFICAL PARTNERS