Under 16s Fixtures & Results U16s

2012/2013

Scroll to a season

Under 16s was split into Under 16s East and Under 16s West for 2014.

Print | Download
  Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp TV / Att    
  September  
  Wed, 05 Sep 10 - 32 L Scarlets U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU view  
  Wed, 12 Sep 13 - 7 W Dragons U16 Tredegar RFC, Tredegar U16WRU view  
  Wed, 19 Sep 13 - 16 L Blues North U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU view  
  Sun, 30 Sep 25 - 15 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16 Rydal Penrhos School, Colwyn Bay U16WRU view  
  October  
  Wed, 10 Oct 25 - 15 W Blues South U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU view  
  Wed, 17 Oct 18 - 20 L Blues North U16 Abercynon RFC, Abercynon U16WRU view  
  November  
  Wed, 07 Nov 13 - 5 W Dragons U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU view  
  January  
  Sun, 13 Jan 60 - 12 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16 TBC U16WRU view  
  Wed, 16 Jan 3 - 13 L Scarlets U16 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli U16WRU view  
  February  
  Wed, 06 Feb 10 - 13 L Blues South U16 Roath Park, Cardiff U16WRU view