Season Member Top Header £109
BT Sport

Ospreys Fixtures & Results Ospreys

2012/2013

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 10 Aug 25 - 49 L ASM Clermont Auvergne view
Sat, 18 Aug 10 - 21 L Bath Rugby view
Fri, 31 Aug 6 - 12 L Benetton Rugby Treviso view
September
Sat, 08 Sep 13 - 16 L Ulster view
Fri, 14 Sep 10 - 28 L Glasgow Warriors view
Fri, 21 Sep 23 - 16 W Scarlets view
Sat, 29 Sep 30 - 15 W Munster view
October
Fri, 05 Oct 34 - 16 W Zebre Rugby view
Fri, 12 Oct 38 - 17 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sun, 21 Oct 22 - 39 L Leicester Tigers view
Sat, 27 Oct 26 - 9 W Connacht view
November
Sun, 04 Nov 19 - 10 W Leinster view
Fri, 09 Nov 33 - 27 W Gloucester Rugby view
Sat, 17 Nov 13 - 23 L Exeter Chiefs view
Fri, 23 Nov 13 - 23 L Edinburgh Rugby view
Fri, 30 Nov 33 - 12 W Cardiff Blues view
December
Sat, 08 Dec 14 - 30 L Stade Toulousain view
Sat, 15 Dec 17 - 6 W Stade Toulousain view
Wed, 26 Dec 32 - 3 W Scarlets view
Mon, 31 Dec 14 - 3 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
January
Fri, 04 Jan 16 - 15 W Zebre Rugby view
Sun, 13 Jan 15 - 15 D Leicester Tigers view
Sun, 20 Jan 14 - 17 L Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Sat, 26 Jan 14 - 18 L Newport Gwent Dragons view
February
Sun, 03 Feb 12 - 16 L Harlequins view
Fri, 08 Feb 16 - 12 W Ulster view
Fri, 15 Feb 10 - 22 L Connacht view
Fri, 22 Feb 24 - 7 W Edinburgh Rugby view
March
Sat, 02 Mar 13 - 13 D Munster view
Fri, 22 Mar 52 - 19 W Newport Gwent Dragons view
Sat, 30 Mar 23 - 16 W Cardiff Blues view
April
Sat, 13 Apr 28 - 3 W Benetton Rugby Treviso view
Fri, 19 Apr 17 - 35 L Glasgow Warriors view
May
Fri, 03 May 19 - 37 L Leinster view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Munster

v

Ospreys

21

18

Thomond Park, Limerick

May 23rd - 2:30PM

View Match Report

No matches remaining for this season.

Ospreys TV

Ospreys Newsletter

If you'd like the very latest Ospreys news delivered direct to your inbox, enter your email address below...

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

RSS Feed Widget