Ospreys Fixtures & Results

2019/2020

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Fri, 30 Aug 36 - 5 W Hartpury RFC The Gnoll, Neath F 1784
September
Sat, 14 Sep 22 - 21 W Edinburgh Rugby BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh F
Fri, 27 Sep 19:35   Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast GP14  
October
Fri, 04 Oct 19:35   Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin GP14  
Sat, 12 Oct 19:35   Benetton Rugby Treviso Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Fri, 25 Oct 19:35   Munster Irish Independent Park, Cork GP14  
November
Sat, 02 Nov 17:15   Connacht Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Sat, 09 Nov 15:00   Southern Kings Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Sat, 16 Nov 17:30   Munster Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham  
Sat, 23 Nov 13:00   Saracens Allianz Park, Hendon Cham  
Sat, 30 Nov 19:35   Cheetahs TBC GP14  
December
Sat, 07 Dec 17:30   Racing 92 Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham  
Fri, 13 Dec 20:45   Racing 92 Paris La Défense Arena, Nanterre Cham  
Sat, 21 Dec 19:35   Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Thu, 26 Dec 17:15   Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli GP14  
January
Sat, 04 Jan 15:00   Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport GP14  
Sat, 11 Jan 13:00   Saracens Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham  
Sun, 19 Jan 13:00   Munster Thomond Park, Limerick Cham  
February
Sat, 15 Feb 17:15   Ulster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Fri, 21 Feb 19:35   Leinster TBC GP14  
Sat, 29 Feb 15:00   Zebre Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma GP14  
March
Sat, 21 Mar 17:15   Glasgow Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Sat, 28 Mar 17:15   Cardiff Blues Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff GP14  
April
Sat, 11 Apr 19:15   Cheetahs Toyota Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein GP14  
Sat, 18 Apr 15:00   Dragons TBC GP14  
Fri, 24 Apr 19:35   Edinburgh Rugby BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh GP14  
May
Sat, 09 May 17:15   Zebre Rugby TBC GP14  
Fri, 15 May 19:35   Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow GP14  
29/30/31 May 17:00   Scarlets Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14