Ospreys Fixtures & Results

2018/2019

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Sat, 11 Aug 13 - 26 L Northampton Saints Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F 2439
Thu, 23 Aug 14 - 31 L Saracens Honourable Artillery Company, London F
Fri, 31 Aug 17 - 13 W Edinburgh Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6609
September
Sat, 08 Sep 46 - 14 W Cheetahs Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6155
Fri, 14 Sep 13 - 49 L Munster Irish Independent Park, Cork GP14 8008
Sat, 22 Sep 27 - 10 W Benetton Rugby Treviso Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14
Sat, 29 Sep 16:00   Zebre Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma GP14  
October
Sat, 06 Oct 15:00   Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli GP14  
Sat, 13 Oct 15:00   Section Paloise Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal  
Sat, 20 Oct 15:00   Worcester Warriors Sixways Stadium, Worcester Chal  
Fri, 26 Oct 20:05   Connacht Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend GP14  
November
Fri, 02 Nov 19:35   Glasgow Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Fri, 23 Nov 19:35   Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin GP14  
Fri, 30 Nov 19:35   Zebre Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
December
Sat, 08 Dec 15:00   Stade Francais Paris Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal  
Fri, 14 Dec 20:45   Stade Francais Paris Stade Jean Bouin, Paris Chal  
Sat, 22 Dec 15:00   Scarlets Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Sun, 30 Dec 15:00   Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport GP14  
January
4/5/6 Jan TBC   Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Sat, 12 Jan 15:00   Worcester Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal  
Sat, 19 Jan TBC   Section Paloise Stade Municipal de Hameau, Pau Chal  
Fri, 25 Jan 19:35   Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow GP14  
February
15/16/17 Feb TBC   Ulster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
Fri, 22 Feb 19:35   Munster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
March
Sat, 02 Mar 14:45   Connacht The Sportsground, Galway GP14  
22/23/24 Mar TBC   Dragons Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
April
5/6/7 Apr TBC   Cheetahs Toyota Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein GP14  
12/13/14 Apr TBC   Southern Kings Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth GP14  
Sat, 27 Apr TBC   Cardiff Blues TBC GP14