Ospreys Fixtures & Results

2018/2019

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Sat, 11 Aug 13 - 26 L Northampton Saints Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F 2439
Thu, 23 Aug 14 - 31 L Saracens Honourable Artillery Company, London F
Fri, 31 Aug 17 - 13 W Edinburgh Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6609
September
Sat, 08 Sep 46 - 14 W Cheetahs Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6155
Fri, 14 Sep 13 - 49 L Munster Irish Independent Park, Cork GP14 8008
Sat, 22 Sep 27 - 10 W Benetton Rugby Treviso Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6405
Sat, 29 Sep 22 - 8 W Zebre Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma GP14 3000
October
Sat, 06 Oct 17 - 20 L Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli GP14 12012
Sat, 13 Oct 27 - 0 W Section Paloise Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal 6072
Sat, 20 Oct 21 - 27 L Worcester Warriors Sixways Stadium, Worcester Chal 6823
Fri, 26 Oct 22 - 17 W Connacht Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend GP14 5122
November
Fri, 02 Nov 20 - 29 L Glasgow Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6399
Fri, 23 Nov 7 - 52 L Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin GP14 12973
Fri, 30 Nov 43 - 0 W Zebre Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 5988
December
Sat, 08 Dec 51 - 20 W Stade Francais Paris Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal 5893
Fri, 14 Dec 3 - 12 L Stade Francais Paris Stade Jean Bouin, Paris Chal 6540
Sat, 22 Dec 19 - 12 W Scarlets Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 13251
Sun, 30 Dec 22 - 23 L Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport GP14 7196
January
Sat, 05 Jan 20 - 11 W Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 7264
Sat, 12 Jan 18 - 20 L Worcester Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea Chal 6184
Sat, 19 Jan 14:00   Section Paloise Stade Municipal de Hameau, Pau Chal  
Fri, 25 Jan 19:35   Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow GP14  
February
Fri, 15 Feb 19:35   Ulster Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend GP14  
Fri, 22 Feb 19:35   Munster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
March
Sat, 02 Mar 14:45   Connacht The Sportsground, Galway GP14  
Sat, 23 Mar 15:00   Dragons Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14  
April
Sat, 06 Apr 17:30   Cheetahs Toyota Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein GP14  
Fri, 12 Apr 19:35   Southern Kings Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth GP14  
Sat, 27 Apr 17:15   Cardiff Blues Principality Stadium, Cardiff GP14