Ospreys Fixtures & Results

2017/2018

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Fri, 11 Aug 14 - 21 L Leicester Tigers Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F 3478
Sun, 20 Aug 14 - 28 L Bath Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea F 7156
Fri, 25 Aug 14 - 40 L Leicester Tigers Welford Road, Leicester F 15534
September
Sat, 02 Sep 22 - 13 W Zebre Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 6826
Sat, 09 Sep 10 - 31 L Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow GP14 7351
Sat, 16 Sep 16 - 21 L Munster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 7302
Fri, 22 Sep 6 - 16 L Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso GP14 3500
Fri, 29 Sep 25 - 44 L Cheetahs Toyota Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein GP14 4589
October
Sat, 07 Oct 18 - 19 L Scarlets Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 12093
Sat, 14 Oct 6 - 24 L Munster A St Helen's, Swansea BIC 350
Sun, 15 Oct 21 - 26 L ASM Clermont Auvergne Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham 7458
Sat, 21 Oct 19 - 43 L Bedford Blues Goldington Road, Bedford BIC 2380
Sat, 21 Oct 34 - 36 L Saracens Allianz Park, Hendon Cham 9045
Fri, 27 Oct 28 - 14 W Dragons Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 7442
November
Sat, 04 Nov 10 - 37 L Edinburgh Rugby Myreside, Edinburgh GP14 3793
Fri, 10 Nov 12 - 36 L Wasps Liberty Stadium, Swansea AWC 5020
Fri, 17 Nov 26 - 16 W Cardiff Blues Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff AWC 3204
Sun, 26 Nov 6 - 47 L Glasgow Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 4362
December
Sat, 02 Dec 10 - 36 L Munster Irish Independent Park, Cork GP14 8008
Sat, 09 Dec 43 - 32 W Northampton Saints Franklin's Gardens, Northampton Cham 8105
Sun, 10 Dec     Nottingham Lady Bay Stadium, Nottingham BIC  
Sat, 16 Dec 15 - 17 L Nottingham The Gnoll, Neath BIC 364
Sun, 17 Dec 32 - 15 W Northampton Saints Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham 6947
Tue, 26 Dec 9 - 12 L Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli GP14 14509
Sun, 31 Dec 22 - 9 W Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport GP14 5519
January
Sat, 06 Jan 29 - 28 W Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 7489
Fri, 12 Jan 12 - 15 L Bedford Blues Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot BIC 584
Sat, 13 Jan 15 - 15 D Saracens Liberty Stadium, Swansea Cham 9158
Fri, 19 Jan 0 - 27 L Munster A Irish Independent Park, Cork BIC
Sat, 20 Jan 7 - 24 L ASM Clermont Auvergne Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont Ferrand Cham 18007
Fri, 26 Jan 20 - 43 L Gloucester Rugby Kingsholm, Gloucester AWC 11693
February
Fri, 02 Feb 19 - 32 L Bath Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea AWC 4223
Fri, 09 Feb 15 - 26 L Connacht The Sportsground, Galway GP14 5242
Fri, 16 Feb 26 - 12 W Southern Kings Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 4673
Sat, 24 Feb 27 - 26 W Cheetahs Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 3842
March
Fri, 09 Mar 17 - 26 L Nottingham Lady Bay Stadium, Nottingham BIC
Sat, 24 Mar 32 - 18 W Leinster Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 7816
April
Fri, 06 Apr 39 - 10 W Connacht Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP14 8092
Fri, 13 Apr 0 - 8 L Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast GP14 13267
Sat, 21 Apr 14 - 37 L Zebre Rugby Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma GP14 3000
Sat, 28 Apr 26 - 23 W Cardiff Blues Principality Stadium, Cardiff GP14 62338
May
Sun, 20 May 17 - 35 L Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast GP14 7014