Under 16s West Fixtures & Results

2012/2013

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Fri, 10 Aug 25 - 49 L ASM Clermont Auvergne Stade du Mas, Issoire F
Sat, 18 Aug 21 - 10 W Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea F
Fri, 31 Aug 6 - 12 L Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso RD 3500
September
Sat, 08 Sep 16 - 13 W Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8566
Fri, 14 Sep 28 - 10 W Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 7159
Fri, 21 Sep 23 - 16 W Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli RD 14111
Sat, 29 Sep 15 - 30 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8652
October
Fri, 05 Oct 34 - 16 W Zebre Rugby Stadio XXV Aprile, Parma RD 2500
Fri, 12 Oct 17 - 38 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 8746
Sun, 21 Oct 22 - 39 L Leicester Tigers Welford Road, Leicester HC 20224
Sat, 27 Oct 9 - 26 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8231
November
Sun, 04 Nov 10 - 19 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 9246
Fri, 09 Nov 27 - 33 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea LV= 5738
Sat, 17 Nov 13 - 23 L Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Stadium, Exeter LV= 7829
Fri, 23 Nov 13 - 23 L Edinburgh Rugby Murrayfield, Edinburgh RD 3128
Fri, 30 Nov 12 - 33 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8169
December
Sat, 08 Dec 14 - 30 L Stade Toulousain Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse HC 17865
Sat, 15 Dec 6 - 17 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 10110
Wed, 26 Dec 3 - 32 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 19443
Mon, 31 Dec 14 - 3 W Newport Gwent Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport RD 7018
January
Fri, 04 Jan 15 - 16 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 7891
Sun, 13 Jan 15 - 15 D Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 13126
Sun, 20 Jan 14 - 17 L Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso HC 2300
Sat, 26 Jan 14 - 18 L Newport Gwent Dragons Rodney Parade, Newport LV= 4607
February
Sun, 03 Feb 16 - 12 W Ospreys Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend LV= 2849
Fri, 08 Feb 16 - 12 W Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast RD 10886
Fri, 15 Feb 10 - 22 L Connacht The Sportsground, Galway RD 4680
Fri, 22 Feb 7 - 24 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 5580
March
Sat, 02 Mar 13 - 13 D Munster Thomond Park, Limerick RD 17700
Fri, 22 Mar 19 - 52 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 9935
Sat, 30 Mar 23 - 16 W Cardiff Blues Principality Stadium, Cardiff RD 36174
April
Sat, 13 Apr 3 - 28 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 9133
Fri, 19 Apr 17 - 35 L Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow RD 6642
May
Fri, 03 May 19 - 37 L Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin RD 14000