Under 16s Fixtures & Results

2012/2013

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
September
Wed, 05 Sep 10 - 32 L Scarlets U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU
Wed, 12 Sep 13 - 7 W Dragons U16 Tredegar RFC, Tredegar U16WRU
Wed, 19 Sep 13 - 16 L Blues North U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU
Sun, 30 Sep 25 - 15 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16 Rydal Penrhos School, Colwyn Bay U16WRU
October
Wed, 10 Oct 25 - 15 W Blues South U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU
Wed, 17 Oct 18 - 20 L Blues North U16 Abercynon RFC, Abercynon U16WRU
November
Wed, 07 Nov 13 - 5 W Dragons U16 Llandarcy Academy of Sport, Llandarcy U16WRU
January
Sun, 13 Jan 60 - 12 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16 TBC U16WRU
Wed, 16 Jan 3 - 13 L Scarlets U16 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli U16WRU
February
Wed, 06 Feb 10 - 13 L Blues South U16 Roath Park, Cardiff U16WRU